Working out, but not loosing weight?

AimeeSue82

I was just wondering if anyone had some tips on eating right and exercising to tone muscle without dropping pounds. The docs at my clinic freak out if my weight fluctuates even a little bit. But I'd like to get into shape. Also, I don't want to have to buy a bunch of workout videos or equipment. Any suggestions?Thanks,Aimee/22/CF

L

luke

Aimee,muscle is heavier than fat, increase your protein and start lifting light weight. You will tone what you have as well as keep on your weight. if you want to tone specific parts let me know which ones and maybe I can tell you so routines. Not that I am an expert, but I try to keep myself in shape(other than round).Luke

anonymous