Candles for a Cure

cfcndlelady

Hi Everyone,
I know we are all gearing up for our different walks in our areas. I just wanted to let you all know something I am doing. Since I have CF and want to raise awareness I am doing it in conjuction with something I love to do. I am a consultant, i sell candles, accessories, spa items, reed diffusers, etc. I am donating all profits from purchases made through my website to the CFF Great Strides Walk in St Louis MO on May 17th. All orders taken from March 10- May 5th will be included in the donation. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Feel free to pass the website on to your family and friends! Let's make CF stand for CURE FOUND!!!
My website is:
www.partylite.biz/carencrase

My great strides page can be found by going to CFF.org and clicking on find walker type in my name Caren Crase and typing in Missouri in the state. My team is called Team Candles for a Cure!!!

Thank you so much,

Caren 35 w/cf

cfcndlelady

Hi Everyone,
I know we are all gearing up for our different walks in our areas. I just wanted to let you all know something I am doing. Since I have CF and want to raise awareness I am doing it in conjuction with something I love to do. I am a consultant, i sell candles, accessories, spa items, reed diffusers, etc. I am donating all profits from purchases made through my website to the CFF Great Strides Walk in St Louis MO on May 17th. All orders taken from March 10- May 5th will be included in the donation. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. Feel free to pass the website on to your family and friends! Let's make CF stand for CURE FOUND!!!
My website is:

My great strides page can be found by going to CFF.org and clicking on find walker type in my name Caren Crase and typing in Missouri in the state. My team is called Team Candles for a Cure!!!

Thank you so much,

Caren 35 w/cf

cfcndlelady

Hi Everyone,
My website is:

Thank you so much,

Caren 35 w/cf

cfcndlelady