Share your exciting changes and adventures!

Lance2020x

Hello everybody, I've had a couple of pretty exciting things happen in my life this past few weeks, and (without a desire to brag) it got me thinking; usually updates are only shared when something huge happens (like lung transplants, births, etc.) but what about the little things?

So, give your fellow board members a short upbeat update!
Quickly share five interesting, exciting, groundbreaking, fun, quirky, funny, -WHAT EVER- things that have recently happened, are currently happening, or you are looking forward to in the near future in your life right now!
If you can't think of five interesting optimistic things you've learned or experienced in the past few weeks, maybe it's time to do something adventurous this coming week!

Here goes...
1. Last week I quit a job I've been working for a year, but for three months now have known I was suppose to leave.

2. This past week I have been packing my apartment, and as of today moved two hours east.

3. Two nights ago I went on a date... for the first time in two years!

4. I starred in a commercial being filmed as the lead actor the past two mornings!

5. I learned (or was reaffirmed in the fact) that if you feel God has led you to do something, if you are willing to drop all hindrances and step out over the edge, He WILL have a net there to catch you. And the instant you make room for them in your life, all kinds of adventures will present themselves that you could never have imagined!

Lance2020x

Hello everybody, I've had a couple of pretty exciting things happen in my life this past few weeks, and (without a desire to brag) it got me thinking; usually updates are only shared when something huge happens (like lung transplants, births, etc.) but what about the little things?