Using pulmozyme for the first time in a few minutes...need help.

humphrey711

Hi All,
My two and a half year old is about to start pulmozyme tonight. This is our first experience with nebs and I have never used one before. The guy who dropped off the machine barely gave me an explanation so if you have quick instructions I would appreciate it. I would love any tips on how to get my kiddo to sit with the mask on her face for the next fifteen minutes.

Thanks,
Karen

humphrey711

Hi All,
My two and a half year old is about to start pulmozyme tonight. This is our first experience with nebs and I have never used one before. The guy who dropped off the machine barely gave me an explanation so if you have quick instructions I would appreciate it. I would love any tips on how to get my kiddo to sit with the mask on her face for the next fifteen minutes.

Thanks,
Karen

humphrey711

Hi All,

Thanks,
Karen

humphrey711

Hi All,

Thanks,
Karen

humphrey711

Hi All,
<br />My two and a half year old is about to start pulmozyme tonight. This is our first experience with nebs and I have never used one before. The guy who dropped off the machine barely gave me an explanation so if you have quick instructions I would appreciate it. I would love any tips on how to get my kiddo to sit with the mask on her face for the next fifteen minutes.
<br />
<br />Thanks,
<br />Karen

Ratatosk

Administrator
Staff member
DS has been on tobi and pulmozyme for a long time. We used to hold the mask on his face, not use the elastic while he watched his favorite cartoon or dvd.

Ratatosk

Administrator
Staff member
DS has been on tobi and pulmozyme for a long time. We used to hold the mask on his face, not use the elastic while he watched his favorite cartoon or dvd.

Ratatosk

Administrator
Staff member

Ratatosk

Administrator
Staff member

Ratatosk

Administrator
Staff member

M

Mommafirst