Search results

1. T

Scared about the future?

I am a college professor and was diagnosed early in my career. I think a graduate degree is worth it for the experience in itself. If you really love your subject/field the ability to focus on it can be so rewarding. Graduate work is so different than undergraduate. I would tell your major...
  2. T

Portland, ME and Dartmouth, NH clinics?

Thanks Jaimers. How long is your drive? I would like to live in Conway area and the drive to Boston looks like over 2 hours. Lisa
  3. T

Thanks so much! Very helpful! Best, Lisa
  4. T

Happy New Year everyone, i live in AL and go to the UAB adult clinic. I would like to move to NH next year and would very much welcome comments on the Portland and Dartmouth clinics from those who visit them. Thanks so much and stay warm up there! Lisa
  5. T

unforgiving professors

Caryn, I am a college professor and we have to make the accomodations specified by the disability office for students who have talked with the office and acquired the appropriate paperwork. You need to make it official. At our University we are not supposed to allow absences without doctor...
  6. T

unforgiving professors

Caryn, I am a college professor and we have to make the accomodations specified by the disability office for students who have talked with the office and acquired the appropriate paperwork. You need to make it official. At our University we are not supposed to allow absences without doctor...
  7. T

unforgiving professors

8. T

unforgiving professors

9. T

unforgiving professors

Caryn, <br /> <br />I am a college professor and we have to make the accomodations specified by the disability office for students who have talked with the office and acquired the appropriate paperwork. You need to make it official. At our University we are not supposed to allow absences...
  10. T

denufosol